## 29.NAAC CO-ORDINATION COMMITTEE

- 1. Co- ordinator Mr. Hemanta Chetia Asst. Professor
- 2. Asst. Co-ordinator Mr. Suruj Bhuyan Asst. Professor
- 3. Member Mr. Dharmendra Kutum Asst. Professor
- 4. Member Mr. Pradip Patir Asst. Professor
- 5. Member Mrs. Meghali Dutta Asst. Professor
- 6. Member Mr.Rajendra Prasad Singh, Asstt. Professor